USPS Leadership Team

Shading = Executive Leadership Team (12 Members)





Chief Postal Inspector Gary



VP Business & Commercial Initiatives



VP Corporate



Communication Jeffery Adams







Relations & Public Policy Peter Pastre



Judicial Officer Alan Caramella



VP Facilities Benjamin Kuo





Chief Commerce & **Business Solutions** Officer & Exec. VP

Jacqueline Krage Strako



Chief Customer and Marketing Officer & Exec. VP

Steven Monteith



Chief Financial Officer & Exec. VP



Officer &



Chief Logistics Officer & Exec. VP







VP Processing

& Maintenance

Operations

Dane Coleman

Chief Processing

Joshua Colin





Chief Technology

VP Engineering

Systems

Linda Malone

VP Innovative

Business

Technology

Gary Reblin



Thomas Marshall





Thomas Blum



VP Organization Development Jenny Utterback





VP & Managing

International

Robert Raines Jr. **VP Marketing**

Sheila Holman

VP Sales

Shavon Keys

Intelligence &

Support

Director



SVP Finance & Strategy







VP Pricing & Costing Sharon Owens









Information **Security Officer**

VP Chief Data &

Analytics Officer

Stephen Dearing









VP Logistics Robert Cintron



VP Transportation Strategy Peter Routsolias



Processing Operations







VP Delivery Operations Angela Curtis







Delivery

Operations Central Eric Henry

VP Area Retail &









& Delivery Operations Southern Linda Crawford



VP Area Retail & Delivery Operations WestPac Eduardo Ruiz



USPS

05/07/2024

