U.S. Postal Service Board of Governors open sessions

The Board of Governors of the U.S. Postal Service is comparable to a board of directors of a private corporation. The board includes nine governors, who are appointed by the President with the advice and consent of the Senate.

Click on the links below to hear previous audio webcast recordings of Board of Governors open session meetings.