Contacts


Customers with inquiries, please call 1-800-ASK-USPS (800-275-8777.)


National news media ONLY
Call 202-268-2155
After business hours and during weekends and holidays, please use this media line for quickest response.

Toni DeLancey
Sr. Manager, Public Relations
Office: 202-268-6915
toni.g.delancey@usps.gov

Dave Partenheimer
Manager, Media Relations
FOIA, Board of Governors.
Office: 202-268-2599
david.a.partenheimer@usps.gov

Roy Betts
Sr. Public Relations Representative
Delivering the Gift of Life program, engineering systems, information security, information technology, licensing, mail entry and payment technology, Mail Recovery Center, NALC Stamp Out Hunger food drive, stamps..
Office: 202-268-3207
roy.a.betts@usps.gov

Sue Brennan
Sr. Public Relations Representative
Consolidations, logistics, mail delivery, mail processing, military mail, postal operations, Post Offices, transportation, real estate.
Office: 202-268-6363
sue.brennan@usps.gov

Darlene Casey
Sr. Public Relations Representative
Human resources, global business & international shipping, in-language/multicultural communications, legal, labor.
Office: 202-268-3440
darlene.casey@usps.gov

Katina Fields
Sr. Public Relations Representative
Consumer and Industry Affairs, pricing.
Office: 202-268-6229
katina.w.fields@usps.gov

Patricia Licata
Sr. Public Relations Representative
Financials, government relations, supply management.
Office: 202-268-2783
patricia.licata@usps.gov

Sarah Ninivaggi
Public Relations Representative
Sustainability, Postal Regulatory Commission.
Office: 202-268-1997
sarah.a.ninivaggi@usps.gov

Darleen Reid-deMeo
Sr. Public Relations Representative
Expanded Access, usps.com, USPS mobile, retail alliances, retail business technology, retail products, retail services, Secure Digital Solutions, sales, Operation Santa.
Office: 212-330-2929
darleen.a.reid-demeo@usps.gov

Zy Richardson
Public Relations Representative
First-Class Mail, advertising and brand marketing, direct mail, domestic shipping, e-commerce, Metro Post, new products and innovation, small-business mailing and shipping solutions.
Office: 202-268-7841
lindsay.n.richardson@usps.gov

Mark Saunders
Sr. Public Relations Representative
National Dog Bite Prevention Week, stamps & licensing.
Office: 202-268-6524

State and local news media only
For state and local media contacts, click here.