Contacts


Customers who have service concerns or issues, please call our Customer Care Center at 1-800-ASK-USPS (800-275-8777.)


National news media ONLY
Call 202-268-2155
This number is for news media only. USPS media relations specialists are not available to handle customer service issues.

Toni DeLancey
Sr. Manager, Public Relations
toni.g.delancey@usps.gov

Dave Partenheimer
Manager, Media Relations
FOIA, Board of Governors.
david.a.partenheimer@usps.gov

Roy Betts
Sr. Public Relations Representative
Delivering the Gift of Life program, engineering systems, information security, information technology, licensing, mail entry and payment technology, Mail Recovery Center, NALC Stamp Out Hunger food drive, stamps..
roy.a.betts@usps.gov

Sue Brennan
Sr. Public Relations Representative
Consolidations, logistics, mail delivery, mail processing, military mail, postal operations, Post Offices, transportation, real estate.
sue.brennan@usps.gov

Darlene Casey
Sr. Public Relations Representative
Human resources, global business & international shipping, in-language/multicultural communications, legal, labor.
darlene.casey@usps.gov

Katina Fields
Sr. Public Relations Representative
Consumer and Industry Affairs, pricing.
katina.w.fields@usps.gov

Patricia Licata
Sr. Public Relations Representative
Financials, government relations, supply management.
patricia.licata@usps.gov

Sarah Ninivaggi
Public Relations Representative
Sustainability, Postal Regulatory Commission.
sarah.a.ninivaggi@usps.gov

Darleen Reid-deMeo
Sr. Public Relations Representative
Expanded Access, usps.com, USPS mobile, retail alliances, retail business technology, retail products, retail services, Secure Digital Solutions, sales, Operation Santa.
darleen.a.reid-demeo@usps.gov

Zy Richardson
Public Relations Representative
First-Class Mail, advertising and brand marketing, direct mail, domestic shipping, e-commerce, Metro Post, new products and innovation, small-business mailing and shipping solutions.
lindsay.n.richardson@usps.gov

Mark Saunders
Sr. Public Relations Representative
National Dog Bite Prevention Week, stamps & licensing.
mark.r.saunders@usps.gov

State and local news media only
For state and local media contacts, click here.