Previous Page page 11 of 66 Next Page

The Executive Committee

The Executive Committee of the United States Postal Service consists of the Postmaster General, the Deputy Postmaster General and Chief Operating Officer, the Chief Financial Officer, the Executive Vice Presidents of Human Resources, and Marketing, the Senior Vice President of Government Relations, the General Counsel, and the Vice President of Strategic Planning. The Executive Committee is a decision-making body and its members serve as senior advisors to the Postmaster General. It meets frequently and as necessary to consider topics of importance to the Postal Service.

Photo of John E. Potter
John E. Potter
Postmaster General
and CEO
Photo of Patrick R. Donahoe
Patrick R. Donahoe
Deputy Postmaster
General and Chief
Operating Officer
Photo of Anita J. Bizzotto
Anita J. Bizzotto
Chief Marketing
Officer and Executive
Vice President
Photo of Richard J. Strasser, Jr.
Richard J. Strasser, Jr.
Chief Financial Officer
and Executive Vice
Photo of Anthony J. Vegliante

Anthony J. Vegliante
Chief Human
Resources Officer
and Executive Vice

Photo of Mary Anne Gibbons

Mary Anne Gibbons
Senior Vice President
and General Counsel

Photo of Thomas G. Day

Thomas G. Day
Senior Vice President
Government Relations

Photo of Linda A. Kingsley

Linda A. Kingsley
Vice President
Strategic Planning

Leadership of the U.S. Postal Service

Nicholas F. Barranca Vice President, Product Development

Sylvester Black Vice President, Area Operations (Western)

Charles E. Bravo Senior Vice President, Intelligent Mail and Address Quality

Megan J. Brennan Vice President, Area Operations (Northeast)

William J. Brown Vice President, Area Operations (Southeast)

Ellis A. Burgoyne Vice President, Delivery and Retail

James A. Cohen Judicial Officer

Jo Ann Feindt Vice President, Area Operations (Great Lakes)

William P. Galligan Senior Vice President, Operations

DeWitt O. Harris Vice President, Employee Resource Management

Lee R. Heath Chief Postal Inspector

Alfred Iniguez Vice President, Area Operations (Pacific)

Azeezaly S. Jaffer Vice President, Public Affairs and Communications

Stephen M. Kearney Vice President, Pricing and Classification

Delores Killette Vice President, Consumer Advocate

Susan M. LaChance Vice President, Employee Development and Diversity

Jerry D. Lane Manager, Capital Metro Operations

Keith LaShier Vice President, Facilities (Acting)

Alexander Lazaroff Vice President, Area Operations (Eastern)

George L. Lopez Vice President, Area Operations (Southwest)

Lynn Malcolm Vice President, Controller

Walter F. O’Tormey Vice President, Engineering

Robert L. Otto Vice President, Chief Technology Officer

Henry A. Pankey Vice President, Emergency Preparedness

Robert J. Pedersen Vice President, Treasurer

Susan Plonkey Vice President, Customer Service

David L. Solomon Vice President, Area Operations (New York Metro)

Mike Spates Vice President, Consumer Advocate (Acting)

A. Keith Strange Vice President, Supply Management

Douglas A. Tulino Vice President, Labor Relations

Paul Vogel Vice President, Network Operations Management

James P. Wade Vice President, International Business

Jerry W. Whalen Vice President, Sales