Postal Holidays


Bookmark and Share

2018 holidays

  • Monday, January 1 New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
  • Monday, February 19 Washington’s Birthday (observed)
  • Monday, May 28 Memorial Day
  • Wednesday, July 4 Independence Day
  • Monday, September 3 Labor Day
  • Monday, October 8 Columbus Day
  • Monday, November 12 Veterans Day (observed)
  • Thursday, November 22 Thanksgiving Day
  • Tuesday, December 25 Christmas Day