Previous Page page 1 of 65 Next Page


The following are among the trademarks owned by the United States Postal Service: APC®, Automated Postal Center®, Carrier Pickup™, CASS™, Certified Mail™, Click-N-Ship®, CMM®, CONFIRM®, Customized MarketMail®, Delivery Confirmation™, DMM®, Express Mail®, First-Class Mail®, Intelligent Mail®, Netpost®, Netpost Mailing Online™, Parcel Post®, Parcel Select®, PC Postage®, PLANET®, PLANET Code®, Post Office™, Post-It®, PostalOne!®, Postal Service™, Priority Mail®, ReadyPost®, REDRESS®, Registered Mail™, Signature Confirmation™, Stamps by Mail®, Standard Mail®, The Postal Store®, United States Postal Service®, U.S. Mail™, U.S. Postal Service®, USPS®, USPS Electronic Postmark®,®, ZIP+4®, and ZIP Code™. This is not a comprehensive list of all Postal Service trademarks.


All references to a specific year or "the year" refer to the government fiscal year ending September 30. However, specific month and year references pertain to the calendar date.