Committee members

11 members as of February 2017

Gail Anderson
Partner, Anderson Newton Design; instructor, School of Visual Arts; author.
Peter Argentine
Founder, Argentine Productions, specializing in media design and production for museums, national parks, visitor centers, science centers and television.
B. J. Bueno
Founder, The Cult Branding Company; partner, Nonbox Consulting.
Dr. Cheryl R. Ganz
Author, curator of Philately Emerita, former chief curator of Philately, and former lead curator of the William H. Gross Stamp Gallery at the Smithsonian National Postal Museum.
Janet Klug, Chair
Philatelist, author, retired.
Carolyn Lewis
Former chief executive of Texwood Furniture Inc; former Governor, U.S. Postal Service Board of Governors.
Harry Rinker
Antiques and collectibles appraiser, author, collector, columnist, educator, and lecturer, host of WHATCHA GOT?
Maruchi Santana
Founder, Parham Santana - The Brand Extension Agency.
Katherine C. Tobin, Ph.D.
Commissioner, U.S. – China Economic & Security Review Commission; former Governor, U.S. Postal Service Board of Governors; and Deputy Assistant Secretary of Education.
Donna de Varona
TV sports commentator, Olympic swimming champion, select Director of the Board, U.S. Soccer Foundation.