The following are among the trademarks owned by the United States Postal Service: ACS™, APC®, Automated Postal Center®, Carrier Pickup™, CASS™, CASS Certified™, Certified Mail™, Click-N-Ship®, Confirm®, Customized MarketMail®, Delivery Confirmation™, DMM®, EPM®, Express Mail®, FAST®, FASTforward®, First-Class™, First-Class Mail®, Full-Service ACS™, IM™, IMb™, Intelligent Mail®, LACSLink™, MASS™, MERLIN®, Mover’s Guide®, NCOALink®, Netpost®, Netpost Mailing Online™, OneCode ACS®, OneCode Confirm®, OneCode Solution™, OneCode Vision®, Parcel Post®, Parcel Select®, PC Postage®, PLANET®, PLANET Code®, Post Office™, PostalOne!®, Postal Service™, POSTNET™, Priority Mail®, Quick, Easy, Convenient™, RDI™, ReadyPost®, REDRESS®, Registered Mail™, RIBBS®, Signature Confirmation™, Simple Formulas®, Stamps by Mail®, Standard Mail®, The Postal Store®, United States Postal Service®, U.S. Mail™, U.S. Postal Service®, USPS®, USPS Electronic Postmark®, USPS.COM®,®, ZIP+4®, and ZIP Code™. This is not a comprehensive list of all Postal Service trademarks.

Mail.dat®, Mail.XML® and IDEAlliance® are trademarks owned by the International Digital Enterprise Alliance.


All references to a specific year or “the year” refer to the Postal Service fiscal year ending September 30. However, specific month and year references pertain to the calendar date.