National news

Subscribe to the feed

All USPS news releases for nationwide stories. For information and updates specific to your state, please visit the Local news page.

Date Title FileType Category

National news media contacts

Customers who have service concerns or issues, please call our Customer Care Center at 1-800-ASK-USPS (800-275-8777.)

The following contact information is for news media only. USPS media relations specialists are not available to handle customer service issues.


  • Dave Partenheimer
    Director, Public Relations
    Postmaster General, Board of Governors, Deputy Postmaster General, Office of Inspector General, FOIA, financials.
    david.a.partenheimer@usps.gov
  • Sue Brennan
    Sr. Public Relations Representative
    Logistics, Mail Processing, Mail and Package Processing Equipment, Maintenance, Postal Facts, Transportation Network, USPS Operation Santa.
    sue.brennan@usps.gov
  • Darlene Casey
    Sr. Public Relations Representative
    COVID Command issues, Human Resources, Labor Relations.
    darlene.casey@usps.gov
  • Jonathan Castillo
    Public Relations Representative
    General USPS topics, stamps.
    jonathan.r.castillo@usps.gov
  • David Coleman
    Sr. Public Relations Representative
    Dog Bite Prevention Campaign, military mail, Pricing, Sustainability.
    david.p.coleman@usps.gov
  • Kim Frum
    Sr. Public Relations Representative
    Mail delivery, Post Offices, USPS Operation Santa, real estate/facilities, vehicles.
    kimberly.a.frum@usps.gov
  • Marti Johnson
    Sr. Public Relations Representative
    Election/Political Mail, Global/International Issues, Government Relations, Postal Historian & Library, Postal Regulatory Commission, Industry Engagement.
    martha.s.johnson@usps.gov
  • Felicia Lott
    Sr. Public Relations Representative
    Business solutions, business development, facilities, Legal, transportation strategy, USPS Connect, USPS Pen Pal Project.
    felicia.m.lott@usps.gov
  • Jim McKean
    Public Relations Representative
    CIO, CISO, Digital Business Services, stamps.
    jim.mckean@usps.gov
  • Leisha Palmore-Drummond
    Public Relations Representative
    Stamp Out Hunger food drive.
    leisha.i.palmore-drummond@usps.gov
  • Tatiana Roy
    Sr. Public Relations Representative
    Technology, Engineering Systems, Marketing, Product Solutions, USPS Operation Santa.
    tatiana.l.roy@usps.gov
  • Albert Ruiz
    Sr. Public Relations Representative
    Inspection Service, National Preparedness.
    albert.ruiz@usps.gov