Norway’s post advises that it is currently unable to send postal items to any countries outside the European Union, with the exception of Australia, Brazil, Canada, Hong Kong, Iceland, Israel, Japan, South Korea, Liechtenstein, New Zealand, Philippines, Singapore, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates and United Kingdom. Norway’s post is therefore declaring a situation of force majeure and has stopped accepting postal items destined for countries not listed above until sufficient transport capacity becomes available. These temporary measures are due to the lack of transport capacity as steps are taken to limit transmission of the coronavirus (COVID-19).